Staff

Renee Chatelain
President and CEO
225.344.8558 Ext. 224
rchatelain@artsbr.org
Mina Estrada
Director of Artist Resources
225.344.8558 Ext. 233
mestrada@artsbr.org
Liz Goad
Director of Economic Development and Human Resources
225.344.8558 Ext. 228
lgoad@artsbr.org
Jonathan Grimes
Director of Facilities and Season Programming
225.344.8558 Ext. 236
jgrimes@artsbr.org
Kelsey Livingston
Gallery Curator
225.344.8558 Ext. 223
klivingston@artsbr.org
Mary Rockwell
Graphic Designer
225.344.8558 Ext. 231
mrockwell@artsbr.org
Leea Russell
Education Coordinator
225.344.8558 Ext. 227
lrussell@artsbr.org
Anna Schwab
Director of Finance
225.344.8558 Ext. 225
aschwab@artsbr.org